Bug #89

The auth update javascript resets logged in users' last access time

Added by Max Goldberg about 6 years ago. Updated about 6 years ago.

Status:Fixed Start date:07/08/2011
Priority:Normal Due date:
Assignee:Max Goldberg % Done:

100%

Category:Back-end Spent time: 2.00 hours
Target version:YTMND 2.1 Estimated time:2.00 hours

Description

This means that even if a user is not actively browsing the site it will list them as "Online now" if they have YTMND open in a tab. This should be changed so it doesn't count as activity.

History

#1 Updated by Max Goldberg about 6 years ago

  • Status changed from Verfied to Fixed
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

This has been fixed on YTMNDEV.

Also available in: Atom PDF